Lunar Eclipse in the Wee hours of April 14

Watch for a total eclipse of the Moon overnight on Monday night/Tuesday morning 14-15 April. Total phase of the eclipse will begin at 7:06 UT, 3:06 EDT or 12:06 am PDT

This is a test!